Location

 



Aberdeen

Laborers L 252 (satellite office)
101 N Broadway, Ste A
Aberdeen, WA 98520
360-533-5658
360-533-5663 fax
Rod Lake
rod@laborerslocal252.org

Bellingham

Electrical Workers L 191 (satellite office)
1700 N State St, Suite 104
Bellingham, WA 98225
360-734-3372
360-734-6997 fax
Bob Gay
bob.gay@ibew191.com

Laborers L 292 (satellite office)
1700 N State Street
Bellingham, WA 98225
360-733-0900
360-733-0089 fax
Chris Johnson
liu276@comcast.net

Bothell

Operating Engineers Local 302
18701 120th Ave NE
Bothell, WA 98011
425-806-0302
425-806-0030 FAX
Daren Konopaski
dkonopaski@iuoe302.org
www.iuoe302.org

Bremerton

Plumbers & Pipefitters L 26 (satellite office)
7715 NW Eldorado Blvd
Bremerton, WA 98312
360-486-9372
360-486-9371fax
Angie Stangler
angie@ua26.org

Burlington

Plumbers & Pipefitters L 26 (satellite office)
780 Chrysler Dr
Burlington, WA 98233
360-486-9340
360-486-9347
Todd Taylor
todd@ua26.org

Northwest WA BTC
780 Chrysler Dr
Burlington, WA 98233
360-486-9343
360-486-9347
Todd Taylor
todd@ua26.org

Edmonds

Iron Workers District Council
of the Pacific Northwest
110 Main Street, Suite 100
Edmonds, WA 98020
425-771-4766
425-771-4769 fax
Steve Pendergrass
iwdcpnw@ironworkersnw.org
www.ironworkersnw.org

Everett

Electrical Workers L 191
2701 Hoyt Ave
Everett, WA 98201
425-259-3195
425-339-9188 fax
Joe Peters
jpeters@ibew191.com
www.ibew191.com

Laborers L 292
2810 Lombard Ave, Suite 100
Everett, WA 98201
425-259-5077
425-252-3062 fax
Doug Scott
dougs@laborers292.org

Sheet Metal Workers L 66
11831 Beverly Park Road Bldg B2
Everett, WA 98204
425-493-5900
425-493-5901 fax
Tim Carter
timc@smw66.org

Kennewick

Electrical Workers L 112
2637 W Albany Street
Kennewick, WA 99336
509-735-0512
509-735-0514 fax
Travis Swayze
ibew112wayze@owt.com

Painters & Allied Trades L 427
2500 W Kennewick, Suite E
Kennewick, WA 99336
509-396-3244
509-396-3247 fax
Brent Cruthers
brent@iupatdc5.org

Kent

Electrical Workers L 46
19802 62nd Ave S #105
Kent, WA 98032
253-395-6500
253-872-7059 fax
Jim Tosh
JimT@ibew46.com

Lacey

Plumbers & Pipefitters L 26
8501 Zenith Ct NE
Lacey, WA 98516
360-486-9300
360-486-9317

Longview

Laborers L 335 (satellite office)
1140 11th Ave
Longview, WA 98632
360-431-2996
360-423-6722 fax
Glenn Willman, Jr.
butch@local791.com

Longview/Kelso BTC
PO Box 2393
Longview, WA 98632
360-577-0535
360-425-8137 fax
Mike Bridges
mikebridges@ibew48.com

Plumbers L 26 (satellite office)
1140 11th Ave
Longview, WA 98632
360-577-0535
360-423-8178 fax

Millcreek

Washington/Northern Idaho DC Laborers
PO Box 12917
Mill Creek, WA 98082
425-741-3556
425-741-2787 fax
Don McLeod
dmcleod@nwlaborers.org
www.nwlaborers.org

Olympia

Olympia & Vicinity BTC
200 W Street SE, Suite D
Tumwater, WA 98501
360-357-6460
360-357-9900
Brian Belarde
brian@laborerslocal252.org

Pasco

Central WA BTC
PO Box 2381
Pasco, WA 99302
509-735-0512
509-735-0514 fax
Bike Bosse’
mbosse@iuoe302.org

Sheet Metal Workers L 55
1718 W Sylvester
Pasco, WA 99301
509-542-8700
509-542-8757 fax
Kolby Hanson
kolbyh@smw55.org

Operating Engineers L 302 (satellite office)
2011 W Yakima St
Pasco, WA 99301
509-545-1811
509-545-1812 fax
Mike Bosse’
mbosse@iuoe302.org

Plumbers & Pipefitters L 598
1328 Road 28
Pasco, WA 99301
509-545-1446
509-547-2139 fax
Pete Nicacio
pete@ua598.org

Pt Angeles

Laborers L 252 (satellite office)
PO Box 2084
Port Angeles, WA 98362
360-457-6929
360-417-1545
Chuck Moe

Puyallup

Boilermakers L 502
16621 110th Ave E
Puyallup, WA 98374
253-435-0330
253-435-0329 fax
Tracey Eixenberger
teboilermakers502@comcast.net

Renton

Plumbers & Pipefitters L 32
595 Monster Road SW #213
Renton, WA 98057
425-277-6680
425-277-7370 fax
Jeffery J. Owen
jeff@ualocal32.com

Richland

Cement Masons L 478
2505 Duportail
Richland, WA 99353
509-943-9990
509-943-9992 fax
Wayne Sumner
Local478@gmail.com

Laborers L 348
PO Box 1349
Richland, WA 99352
509-420-4581
509-420-4585 fax
Rigo Rivas
local348@aol.com

Seattle

Carpet Layers L 1238
6770 E Marginal Way S
Bldg E, Suite 303-B
Seattle, WA 98108
206-957-1892
206-957-1886 fax
Todd Pierce

Drywall Finishers L 364
6770 E. Marginal Way S.
Bldg E, Suite 303 A
Seattle, WA 98108
206-971-0363
206-448-0953 fax
John Boufford
john@iupatdc5.org

Elevator Constructors L 19
2264 15th Ave W
Seattle, WA 98199
206-282-4885
206-282-3970 fax
Patrick Strafer
pstrafer@iuec19.org
www.iuec19.org

Glaziers L 188
6770 E Marginal Way S
Bldg E, Suite 303-B
Seattle, WA 98108
206-957-1882
206-957-1886 fax
Lisa DeRosia
Lisa@ibpatdc5.org

Laborers L 242
2800 1st Ave #50
Seattle, WA 98121
206-441-0470
206-728-8756 fax
Dale Cannon
dale@laborerslocal242.com

Painters DC # 5
6770 E Marginal Way S
Bldg E, Suite 321
Seattle, WA 98108
206-441-5554
800-443-9303
206-448-6478 fax
Denis Sullivan
denis@iupatdc5.org
www.ibpatdc5.org

Painters & Allied Trades L 300
6770 E Marginal Way S
Bldg E, Suite 303-A
Seattle, WA 98108
206-441-6922
206-448-2953 fax
Robert Rahkonen
robert@iupatdc5.org

Roofers L 54
2800 1st Ave #105
Seattle, WA 98121
206-728-7654
206-448-3362 fax
Steve Hurley
steve@rooferslocal54.com

Seattle/King County BTC
14675 Interurban Ave S, Suite 101
Tukwila, WA 98168
206-441-0550
206-443-5649 fax
Monty Anderson
monty@seattlebuildingtrades.org
www.seattlebuildingtrades.org

Sign Painters L 1094
6770 E Marginal Way S
Bldg E, Suite 303B
Seattle, WA 98108
206-443-1094
206-957-1886 fax
Chris Bryant
chrisb@iupatdc5.org

Sprinkler Fitters L 699
2800 1st Ave #111
Seattle, WA 98121
206-441-0737
206-441-2939 fax
Stanton Bonnell
stanton@ualocal699.org

Laborers L 440
Heavy Highway, Civil, Utilities & Street Pavers
565 13th Ave
Seattle, WA 98122
206-329-0140
206-329-0156
Alan Clune
alan@laborerslocal440.org

WA State Association of Electrical Workers
19802 62nd Ave S
Kent, WA 98032
206-323-4505
206-323-0186 fax
Jim Tosh

Silverdale

Olympic Peninsula BTC
PO Box 3956
Silverdale, WA 98383
360-683-9370
360-683-7143 fax
Lee Whetham
opbctc@wavecable.com

Spokane

Heat & Frost Insulators L 82
3919 E Main Ave
Spokane, WA 99202
509-328-5439
509-325-0342 fax
Hugh Kidder
awl82@insulators.org

Boilermakers L 242
6404 N Pittsburg St
Spokane, WA 99217
509-489-1891
509-484-5731 fax
Mark Keffeler
bm242@aol.com

Bricklayers & Allied Craftworkers L
3923 E Main Ave
Spokane, WA 99202
509-327-2774
509-327-6451 fax
Tim Thompson
bricklayers@union.comcastbiz.net

Cement Masons L 72
3921 E Main Ave
Spokane, WA 99202
509-326-0575
509-326-2002 fax
Jim Geren
jim@opcmialocal72.org

Electrical Workers L 73
1616 N Washington
Spokane, WA 99205
509-326-2182
509-325-6344 fax
Ken Brown
kenb@labor-trac.com

Iron Workers L 14
16610 E Euclid Road
Spokane, WA 99216
509-927-8288
509-927-8350 fax
John Morse
morse7144@gmail.com

Laborers L 238
1330 N Calispel St
Spokane, WA 99201
509-328-6660
509-328-0600 fax
Dave Hawkins
liuna238@comcast.net

NE WA/N Idaho BTC
1330 N Calispel Street
Spokane, WA 99201
509-835-4371
509-328-0600 fax
Timm Ormsby
timmsby@gmail.com

Operating Engineers L 302
PO Box 3386
Spokane, WA 99220
509-624-5365
509-624-5554 fax
Curt Koegen
ckoegen@iuoe302.org

Plumbers & Pipefitters L 44
3915 E Main Ave
Spokane, WA 99202
509-624-5101
509-534-3514 fax
Patrick Perez
pat@ua44.org

Sheet Metal Workers L 55
7209 E Trent St
Spokane, WA 99212
509-922-1232
509-922-2969 fax
John Little
johnl@smw55.org

Tacoma

Electrical Workers L 76
3049 S 36th Street, Suite 101
Tacoma, WA 98409
253-475-1190
253-475-0844 fax
Timothy K. O’Donnell, Sr.

Laborers L 252
4803 South “M” Street
Tacoma, WA 98408
253-383-1493
253-597-4980 fax
Brian Belarde
brian@laborerslocal252.org
www.laborerslocal252.org

Operating Engineers Local 612
PO Box 1735
Tacoma, WA 98401
253-572-9612
253-591-9882 FAX
Todd J. Mickelson
todd@iuoe612.org
www.iuoelocal612.org

Painters & Allied Trades L 1964
220 S 27th Street
Tacoma, WA 98402
253-272-2443
253-272-9971 fax
Chris Winters
chris@iupatdc5.org

Pierce County BTC
3049 S 36th Street, Suite 220
Tacoma, WA 98409
253-475-7441
253-475-7372 fax
Mark Martinez
piercebctc@earthlink.net

Roofers L 153
3049 S 36th Street, Room 223B
Tacoma, WA 98409
253-474-0527
253-474-6877 fax
Matt Thompson
rooferslocal153@qwestoffice.net

Washington State Association of the UA
7030 Tacoma Mall Blvd #310D
Tacoma, WA 98409
253-474-7460
253-474-7462 fax
Tim Herbert
tim@washingtonpipetrades.org

Tukwila

Heat & Frost Insulators L 7
14675 Interurban Ave S, Suite 103
Tukwila, WA 98168
206-812-0777
206-812-0779 fax
Todd Mitchell
awl7@insulators.org

Bricklayers L 1
15208 52nd Ave S, Suite 120
Tukwila, WA 98188
206-248-2456
800-636-5481
206-248-2459
Dennis Becker
dennisbecker@bac1wa.com

Cement Masons & Plasterers L 528
6362 6th Ave S
Seattle, WA 98108
206-441-9386
206-441-9018 fax
Eric Coffelt
ecoffelt@opcmialocal528.org

Iron Workers L 86
4550 S 134th Place, #102
Tukwila, WA 98168
206-248-4246
206-248-4351 fax
Chris McClain
local86@local86.org

Joint Council of Teamsters No. 28
14675 Interurban Ave S, #301
Tukwila, WA 98168
206-441-7470
206-441-3157 fax
Rick Hicks
diana@jc28.org

Teamsters L 174
14675 Interurban Ave S, #303
Tukwila, WA 98168
206-441-6060
206-441-4853 fax
Rick Hicks
rhicks@teamsterslocal174.org

Tumwater

Laborers L 252 (satellite office)
200 W Street SE, Suite D
Tumwater, WA 98501
360-357-6460
360-357-9900 fax
Jared Ross
jared@laborerslocal252.org

Vancouver

Laborers L 335
2212 NE Andersen Rd
Vancouver, WA 98661
360-695-3318
360-699-6142 fax
Dave Ritchey
liuna335@aol.com

Sprinkler Fitters L 669
PO Box 872018
Vancouver, WA 98687
360-566-0282
360-566-0341 fax
Brian Dunn
bdunn@att.net

Wenatchee

Electrical Workers L 191
27 N Chelan Ave
Wenatchee, WA 98801
509-663-1163
509-664-7236 fax
Gil Walsh
wen@ibew191.com

Laborers L 292
27 N Chelan Ave
Wenatchee, WA 98801
509-662-9762
509-663-8572 fax
Eric Thrift
wenlaborers@aol.com

Plumbers & Pipefitters L 32 (satellite office)
27 N Chelan Ave
Wenatchee, WA 98801
509-663-4570
509-664-2975 fax
Eric Ercanbrack
erice@ualocal32.com

Oregon

Bricklayers L 1
12812 NE Marx St
Portland, OR 97230
503-232-0358
503-238-6644 fax
Matthew Eleazer
matt@bac1or.org

Cement Masons L 555
12812 NE Marx St
Portland, OR 97230
503-232-9341
503-255-5699 fax
Brett Hinsley
cm555@integraonline.com

Columbia Pacific BTC
3535 SE 86th Ave
Portland, OR 97266
503-774-0546
503-774-2816 fax
Willy Myers
willy@cpbctc.com

Electrical Workers L 48
15937 NE Airport Way
Portland, OR 97230
503-256-4848
503-251-9952 fax
Clif Davis
clif@ibew48.com
www.ibew48.com

Iron Workers L 29
11620 NE Ainsworth Circle
Suite 200
Portland, OR 97220
503-774-0777
503-775-0947
Joe Bowers
joe@ironworkers29.org

Painters and Drywall L 10
11105 NE Sandy Blvd
Portland, OR 97220
503-257-0589
503-262-5358 fax
Jeff Brooke
jbrooke@iupatdc5.org
www.iupatlocal10.org

Plumbers L 290
20210 SW Teton Ave
Tualatin, OR 97062
503-691-5700
503-691-0626 fax
Al Shropshire
shropshire@ua290.org

Sheet Metal L 16
2379 NE 178th AVE
Portland, OR 97230
503-254-0123
503-254-0157 fax
Charlie Johnson